J

My feedback

  1. 23 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      6 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

      The back button always returns to the previous scren until you reach the app opening screen. From there pressing on the back button will close the UI. If you open the app from the widget/notification then the opening scren is the player screen, so pressing back from that screen will exit the UI

      J commented  · 

      This is a mild annoyance for me too.

    • 7,176 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        275 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
        J supported this idea  · 
        J commented  · 

        This would be incredible!

      Feedback and Knowledge Base