Disable swipe dequeue
I have lost too many episodes due to accidental "swipes". It's very sensitive... at a confirm box, or way to undo mistakes.
Thanks for reporting this issue.
I just pushed a new version on the Play store that removes this feature (for now).
It should be live in an hour