Move Delete every episode option to last option on the list.
Don't have it next to Delete read episodes. Moving it to last in the option list will make sure no one selects it by accident.
Dmitry Shesterkin commented
Confirmation dialogs are the same except one word. It really confuses. Also, delete all is the same as select all and delete.
If you press or one or the other you still have a confirmation dialog that will popup. So even if you press on delete all you are warned and can cancel